I am hopelessly crashing into my manhood.

That carefree zone of utter tenderness
Amazing it was, the phase of childhood
With taking all the earthly credentials in my kitty
I am hopelessly crashing into my manhood.
                              …  …  …

Intimidated by the rat race, dreamt of success
This is all a chaos, fortunately I understood.
Still learning the ways of this shrewd world
I am hopelessly crashing into my manhood.
                              …  …  …

Imagined the world being jubilant and bountiful
People seemed helpful from where I stood.
Welcoming the bitter reality of this earth
I am hopelessly crashing into my manhood.
                              …  …  …

A skillful wicked , a spiritual, an intellectual
Or it is just about being a mere Robin Hood
Embracing an overflow of questions on my existence
I am hopelessly crashing into my manhood.

ยฉ Life and its ingredients.

24 thoughts on “I am hopelessly crashing into my manhood.”

      1. Small world. I’m enrolled in College of Business and Management, Bachelor of Science in Accountancy. The difference is you’re a graduate and my journey to my heart will just begin to unfold.

Leave a Reply

